Claim Your FREE Starter Library.

You will receive:

- the novel Birth of Assassins, prequel to Dawn of Assassins,

- The Fool, prequel to The Ravenglass Chronicles,

- Blades of Wolfsbane, prequel to Ravenglass Legends,

- plus, more free stories, novellas, and all the latest news from Jon Cronshaw and the Ravenglass Universe.

Enter your email above to start reading today!

Your email address will not be shared or sold, and you are welcome to unsubscribe at any time. No spam, ever.